Odesza Announce New Album and Release Two New Songs

It's a happy Monday for new music lovers!

June 12, 2017

New Music Discovery alert! We're getting a follow-up to Odesza's 2014 album, In Return, on September 8th! That means we'll most likely hear some of that album live when they headline Day 3 of Bumbershoot! The Seattle-based duo gave us a little taste of the upcoming album (titled A Moment Apart) in April when Clayton came in to play a couple songs on air with Gregr.

And it's a happy Monday indeed for you new music nerds, because not only did Odesza announce their album release date, but they're holding us over till September with two new songs! You can listen to both Corners Of The Earth (feat RY X) and Meridian below! Also, scroll down to check out the entire track list of the album. (They collaborated with Regina Spektor, say whaaaa?!)

01 - Intro
02 - A Moment Apart
03 - Higher Ground *ft. Naomi Wild
04 - Boy
05 - Line of Sight *ft. WYNNE and Mansionair
06 - Late Night
07 - Across the Room *ft. Leon Bridges
08 - Meridian
09 - Everything at Your Feet *ft. The Chamanas
10 - Just a Memory *ft. Regina Spektor
11 - Divide *ft. Kelsey Bulkin
12 - Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings
13 - La Ciudad
14 - Falls *ft. Sasha Sloan
15 - Show Me
16 - Corners of the Earth *ft. RY X

Even Mariner Moose is stoked for the album!

Follow Alyssa
Follow The End