Fleet Foxes release new song, announce album details

March 7, 2017

Photo by Shawn Brackbill | Courtesy of Nonesuch Records

If you're a fan of Fleet Foxes but you aren't following Robin Pecknold on Instagram, you're missing a lot. 

Pecknold's account has become the primary news source for all Fleet Foxes info lately, and his latest post announced a TON regarding the latest project including album art, a link to a new song, and what looks to be the track listing for the record.

Robin Pecknold of Fleet Foxes Teases Fourth Album Before Release of Third

A post shared by Robin N. Pecknold (@robinpecknold) on

The new album, the band's third full-length, is titled Cracked Up, and will be released via Nonesuch Records on June 16.

Watch the lyric video for the nine-minute long "Third of May / Ōdaigahara" by Fleet Foxes, produced by Robin Pecknold's brother, Sean.

Tweet at The End
Tweet at Branden