The Killers are (nearly) back after 5 years!

July 27, 2017
The Killers

USA Today

The Killers are beginning to tease more new music from their upcoming album Wonderful Wonderful, their first new record in five years, and have shared the tracklist, which features their already-released single "The Man."

The new album is due out on September 22, and it is the first follow-up to 2012's Battle Born. 

Wonderful Wonderful Tracklist
1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life to Come
5. Run for Cover
6. Tyson vs. Douglas
7. Some Kind of Love
8. Out of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All the Songs Been Written