Paramore announce new album and release first song in four years

April 19, 2017

Photo by Lindsey Byrnes | Courtesy of Fueled by Ramen

Remember Paramore?! 

It's been four years since we last heard from the band and 10 years since RIOT!, but Haley Williams and crew are back with a new song, "Hard Times," and have announced a new album titled After Laughter.

"Hard Times" is a synth-lead, poppy dance beat with plunky guitar and a whimsical video to match. The new album will be released May 12 via Fueled By Ramen (All Time Low, Panic! at the Disco, Twenty One Pilots)

Here's the full tracklisting for After Laughter:

  1. Hard Times
  2. Rose-Colored Boy
  3. Told You So
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Fake Happy
  6. 26
  7. Pool
  8. Grudges
  9. Caught In The Middle
  10. Idle Worship
  11. No Friend
  12. Tell Me How

Tweet at The End
Tweet at Branden