Arctic Monkeys Back with New Album 'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino'

Highly anticipated sixth LP and follow up to AM

April 3, 2018
Arctic Monkeys

© Admedia, Inc

It's hard to believe that five years have passed since AM blew us all away, but indeed you could have completed a university education in the time since Arctic Monkeys last dropped a fresh album. Friday, May 11th, Alex Turner and gang deliver Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino via Domino Records and the excitement is ramping up.

Preorders are under way!

Their sixth full-length LP must reach some pretty incredible heights to compete with the success of AM, but if anyone can do it while looking damn good, it's these blokes, innit?

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino:

01 Star Treatment
02 One Point Perspective
03 American Sports
04 Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
05 Golden Trunks
06 Four Out of Five
07 The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
08 Science Fiction
09 She Looks Like Fun
10 Batphone
11 The Ultracheese