Steven Graham

Locals Only: April 10 playlist with guest, Tellers

Tellers join Steven in-studio to talk new EP, record release

April 11, 2016

This week on Locals Only I was joined by Everett band Tellers (formerly Preacher's Wife). We talked about their new EP titled Walking Blind and played the debut single and title track. They also let me share their previously unreleased song "Punching Bag." 

Tellers release Walking Blind Friday, April 15 on and iTunes. You can catch Tellers at their record release party this Saturday, April 16, which also happens to be Record Store Day, up in Everett with other Locals Only artists Motopony and Crystal Desert. Tickets available here

Check the rest of our playlist below:

  • "I Miss Her" by Fly Moon Royalty
  • "Let Me Write Yer Lines" by Lisa Prank
  • "That's Why" by The Cave Singers

READ: Cave Singers self-release new record

LOCALS ONLY: Naked Giants set to play Taco Truck Challenge

  • "The Broken Heart Proof" by Stubborn Son
  • "Talk" by Tacocat
  • "No Nostalgia" by Fauna Shade
  • "Trouble With Boys" by David Bazan
  • "Low Halo" by Lemolo
  • "Love Is" by Dude York
  • "Walking Blind" by Tellers
  • "Lady Luck" by Pickwick
  • "Exit 353" by Damien Jurado
  • "Trade Ambition " by Crystal Desert
  • "Punching Bag" by Tellers
  • "I'm An American" by Thousands
  • "1971" by Motopony
  • "Nothing More Than A Body" by Skating Polly
  • "Let's Not Kid Ourselves " by Star Anna
  • "By My Side" by Valley Maker
  • "I Died Dreaming" by Acid Tongue