Panic! At The Disco Announce Forthcoming Live Album

November 21, 2017
Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco

USA Today

Even if you didn’t get the chance to see one of Panic! At The Disco’s shows along the Death Of A Bachelor Tour, you’ll be able to experience the real deal thanks to the band’s latest announcement: They’re releasing an album with songs recorded live along the tour!

Documenting the band’s tour in support of its 2016 album Death of a Bachelor, the live album will include songs from that and other albums throughout Panic!’s career.

The album, All My Friends We're Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor Tour Live, will be released on December 15 on double vinyl, and you can grab a digital copy that same day or pre-order it here.

All My Friends We're Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor Tour Live track listing:

1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time

2. LA Devotee

3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)

4. Golden Days

5. Vegas Lights

6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley

7. Hallelujah

8. Nine In The Afternoon

9. Miss Jackson

10. This Is Gospel

11. Death Of A Bachelor

12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa

13. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) (Billy Joel cover)

14. Emperor's New Clothes

15. Nicotine

16. Crazy = Genius

17. Let's Kill Tonight

18. Girls/Girls/Boys

19. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)

20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies

21. Victorious