Discover & Download - The 1975

October 23, 2015

The 1975 are a British rock band formed in Manchester. The group consists of Matthew Healy, Adam Hann, George Daniel, and Ross MacDonald. They have a new album coming out in February 2016, titled I Like It When You Sleep For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It and it will be seventeen tracks long; the follow up to their 2013 debut '1975.' The band will be going on a nationwide tour this December, including a sold out date in Seattle on the 20th.